Jon Weber – Artist!

I am in the middle of an anxiety medication increase.  This has caused me to  be more anxious and riddled with self-doubt, as to if I will ever be the old me again.

In the midst of this wondering if I can actually do anything positive or productive again – a short documentary dropped into my inbox.  After watching it, I don’t have to stress about that anymore – I realised that I have already produced some amazing things in my life.

Meet one of them.

My son.  BossBoy.

Jon Weber – Artist.

Thank you to Jon and his friend Jim, for allowing me to share their work.

You can see more of Jon’s work at https://jonweberart.squarespace.com/art/

#proudmum

Leave a Reply

